Workshop

Family & Gender: Vanessa Tyson, Associate Professor of Sociology, Scripps College

Sexual Violence (Co-Sponsored with Race, Ethnicity, and Immigration)
Location: 
Sociology Conference Room, McNeil 367
Date: 
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA

TBA
Location: 
Sociology Conference Room, McNeil 367
Date: 
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Medical Sociology: Kelly Underman, Assistant Professor of Sociology, Drexel University

TBA
Location: 
Sociology Conference Room, McNeil 367
Date: 
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Education & Inequality: TBA

TBA
Location: 
Sociology Conference Room, McNeil 367
Date: 
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA

TBA
Location: 
Sociology Conference Room, McNeil 367
Date: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Race, Ethnicity, and Immigration: TBA

TBA
Location: 
Sociology Conference Room, McNeil 367
Date: 
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA

TBA
Location: 
Sociology Conference Room, McNeil 367
Date: 
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Family & Gender: Peter Harvey, Ph.D. Candidate in Sociology, University of Pennsylvania

"Tearing up and Tidying up: Gender, Class, and Children's Domestic Work"
Location: 
Sociology Conference Room, McNeil 367
Date: 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Education & Inequality: TBA

TBA
Location: 
Sociology Conference Room, McNeil 367
Date: 
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA

TBA
Location: 
Sociology Conference Room, McNeil 367
Date: 
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm