College of Arts and Sciences Junior Anea Moore Announced as Harry S. Truman Scholarship Recipient

Anea Moore, C'19, has been announced as one of the Harry S. Truman Scholarship recipients for the upcoming academic year. This is an award that supports students who plan to pursue careers in government or public service and who wish to attend graduate or professional school. Recipients are awarded funding up to $30,000.