Friday, January 16, 2015 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Family and Gender: Lindsay Wood
TBD
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Culture & Interaction: Aliya Rao
“'It’s a Job to Find a Job': Job Search as Couple’s Activity”
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Education & Inequality Workshop
TBD
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 2:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Race, Ethnicity and Immigration: Elizabeth Vaquera, Associate Professor, Sociology University of South Florida
TBD
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 2:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Urban Ethnography Workshop
TBD
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 2:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Family & Gender: Calvin Zimmerman
TBD
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Culture & Interaction: Neil Gross, Professor, Department of Sociology, The University of British Columbia
TBD
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Education & Inequality: Rand Quinn, Assistant Professor, Penn Graduate School of Education
TBD
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Race, Immigration & Ethnicity: Andrea Panchok-Berry
TBD
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 2:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Urban Ethnography Workshop
TBD