Friday, September 9, 2016 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Education & Inequality: Rand Quinn, Assistant Professor of Education, Penn GSE
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Race, Ethnicity, and Immigration: Eunbi Kim, Ph.D. Student, Penn Sociology
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Race, Ethnicity, and Immigration: Andrea Kauffman-Berry, Ph.D. Student, Penn Sociology
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Medical Sociology: TBA
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Education & Inequality: TBA
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Education & Inequality: TBA
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Family & Gender: TBA
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Race, Ethnicity, and Immigration: TBA
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Education & Inequality: TBA
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Medical Sociology: TBA
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 12:00pm
169 McNeil Building
Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA