Workshop

Family & Gender: Tina Wu, Ph.D. Candidate, Penn Sociology

"Emotional Economies of Scale: Organizational Structure of Emotional Labor in Home Health Care"
Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Family & Gender: Jerry Jacobs and Hans-Peter Kohler, Penn Sociology faculty

TBA
Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Race, Ethnicity, & Immigration: TBA

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Race, Ethnicity, and Immigration: Sarah Adeyinka-Skold, Ph.D. Student, Penn Sociology

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

ESS Practice Talks

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Family & Gender: TBA

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Education & Inequality: TBA

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm