Workshop

Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Race, Ethnicity, & Immigration: Shantee Rosado

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Family & Gender: TBA

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Education & Inequality: TBA

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Culture, Ethnography, and Interaction: TBA

Location: 
169McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Medical Sociology: TBA

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Education & Inequality: TBA

Location: 
169 McNeil Building
Date: 
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm